writters block 

This is something I found myself getting. It is a nightmare. I’m sure every writer out there who has ever experienced writer’s block cries when they think about it.

This is how we should view situations in our lives. Like writers block. As scary as it is. That blank space. That moment when we can’t get it right. When we don’t know what’s next. When we do figure things out and when we do get it right. We make the most beautiful art piece there is to find. Life is a work of art every day is a stroke of a brush on the canvas like a painter. A new word in an untold story. Your life is your own Cinderella story and you get to choose whether all the bad in life is going to bring you down or you are going to stand up tall and tell yourself you are the world’s greatest

Published by

zaneye

Im an ordinary girl in a not to ordinary world using the world as my platform to discovery. Discovering me. This is my journey to me. 17 years old living in Durban South Africa